Mission
Vision
Clients
Partners
Board of Advisors
Team
Opportunities Link
 
Facebook Twitter EDG YouTube EDG Flickr EDG Linkedin EDG YouTube Flickr EDG LinkedIn

TEAM

OUR TEAM possesses more than forty years of experience dedicated to the development and distribution of international traveling exhibitions and their various components.

 

Amy Noble Seitz
CEO & Founder
amys@exhibitsdevelopment.com
651 222 1121

Brian Gaiser
Vice President Business Development
briang@exhibitsdevelopment.com
651 289 6756
Liz Frerichs Elizabeth Frerichs
Director of Operations
elizabethf@exhibitsdevelopment.com
651 289 6750

Nic Cherry
Director of Touring Exhibitions
nicc@exhibitsdevelopment.com
651 289 6761

Jessica Grandbois Jessica Grandbois
Senior Creative Manager
jessicag@exhibitsdevelopment.com
651 289 6757

Rebecca White
Director of Finance
accounting@exhibitsdevelopment.com
651 222 1121

Paris Becker
Exhibition Development & Sales Coordinator
parisb@exhibitsdevelopment.com
651 289 6755

Derek R. Kauffman
Sales & Internship Coordinator
derekk@exhibitsdevelopment.com
651 289 6751

Kathy Ludwig
Cheif Registrar
kathyl@exhibitsdevelopment.com
651 289 6753
Kevin M

Kevin McKoy
Tour Operations Manager
kevinm@exhibitsdevelopment.com
651 222 1121

Chris Rindal
Tour Operations Manager
chrisr@exhibitsdevelopment.com
651 222 1121
   
   

Since 2004, Exhibits Development Group has been an active partner with the University of St. Thomas and University of Minnesota art, art history and business departments. EDG provides undergraduate and graduate students a unique opportunity to gain experience in working with museums through the dynamic challenges of the traveling exhibition field while applying their new skills and theory learned in art, history, science, graphic design and sales & marketing education. For more information on employment opportunities or an internship with EDG, please contact hr@exhibitsdevelopment.com

 

 

c.2017 exhibits development group • info@exhibitsdevelopment.com • +1 651 222 1121
Home Contact News Exhibitions Services About EDG